Lincoln Lakes
Lincoln Lakes for more info
1-800-462-0203

Dining
Lodging and Campgrounds
Retail
Services
Construction
Construction
Entertainment

Member DirectoryCentury 21 New Horizons RealtyCentury 21 New Horizons Realty


15594 Hwy 27 Ste. 2 Little Falls, MN 56345


(320) 632-2381 - Local Phone

Visit Website

Send Email

 

Meet our team:

Tom Scherling - BROKER/ Owner
Tom.scherling@century21.com
Phone: 320.632.4999

Marvin Hoheisel
- BROKER/ Owner
marvin@fallsnet.com
Cell: 320.360.4682

Michael LuConic
- REALTOR
Michael.luconic@century21.com
Cell: 651.249.9540
I live, work and play in this area. I know the area and the people in it. I look forward to assisting you buy and sell your dream properties. Please call me for all you real-estate needs. Your satisfaction is my success.

Angie Petersen - REALTOR
Angie.petersen@century21.com
Cell: 320.232.9156

Linda (Lynn) McCarthy
- REALTOR
Linda.mccarthy@century21.com
Cell: 320.232.9063

Renee Nieman
-REALTOR
Renee.nieman@century21.com
Cell: 320.360.3356

Donald (Donny) Josephson
- REALTOR
Donald.josephson@century21.com
Cell: 320.360.7472

Olga Archer
- REALTOR
Olga.archer@century21.com
Cell: 320.232.8510

Trisha Herdering
- REALTOR/ Appraiser
Trisha.herdering@century21.com
Cell: 320.420.0022

Carol Medek
- REALTOR
Carol.medek@century21.com
Cell: 320.630.6004

Renae Oothoudt
- REALTOR
Renae.oothoudt@century21.com
Cell: 320.232.8139

Theresa Scherping
- REALTOR
Theresa.scherping@century21.com
Cell: 320.232.7565

Cindy Scholl
- REALTOR
Cindy.scholl@century21.com
Cell: 320.630.8410

Elaine Westerdahl-Delaney
- REALTOR
Elaine.westerdahl-delaney@century21.com
Phone: 320.632.4983


Return to List

 

 

15594 Hwy 27, Little Falls, MN, 56345
facebook request-for-brochure home